Laredo Philharmonic Orchestra
Board of Directors


   Fernando Alderete
   Nancy de Anda
   Ardith Epstein
   Gloria Flores
   Tati Friar
   Rosario Garcia
   Yolanda Garcia
   Yu Mei Huang
   Lisa Godines King
   Carlos Luna
   Angela Lutz
   Hortense Offerle
   Janet Ogden-Calder
   Graciela Ramirez
   Gayle Aker Rodriguez
   Dr. Martha Villareal

Local Partners

Greater Laredo Magazine     

Become a Fan

Become a fan of Laredo Philharmonic to hear about new music, videos, event info & special offers.


The Laredo Philharmonic
P.O. Box 451644
Laredo, TX 78045

Phone: (956) 326-3042

Write to us via our contact page.

Websites and Mobile Apps Powered by InstantEncore