Bach Toccata & Fugue in D minor
6 Sep 2012
An arrangement of the famous Toccata & Fugue in D minor of JS Bach by Dr. David Manuel Garcia for organ and orchestra, performed by the Laredo Philharmonic Orchestra, conductor Brendan Townsend

Local Partners

Greater Laredo Magazine     

Become a Fan

Become a fan of Laredo Philharmonic to hear about new music, videos, event info & special offers.


The Laredo Philharmonic
P.O. Box 451644
Laredo, TX 78045

Phone: (956) 326-3042

Write to us via our contact page.

Websites and Mobile Apps Powered by InstantEncore